Digital MacGyver’s website styling–Who did it?


I get a lot of comments and email every day asking the question:

Who did the styling of my blog?

Well it is time to let the cat out of the bag.  I would like to thank the team down at…image…ready…..

The Forge Web Creations…they do an absolutely amazing job.  Normally I use my Slalom Consulting in-house design studio, but the design that Sue Rutherford did, well you can see it is beautiful.  So props go out to the team over there.

So if you are looking for a killer WordPress design, or just a stylish site for your business check them out at http://www.theforge.co.za/

So please comment on THIS POST if you love this design, and I will make sure she gets the news.

6 thoughts on “Digital MacGyver’s website styling–Who did it?

  1. magnificent post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  2. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to exchange methods with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  3. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. great post, i am looking same for my own wp shift from subdomain to new domain root.
    i need to know that where to add the plugin to check the posts… in new or old installatiion?

Leave a Reply

