Thank you for registering for the Microsoft SharePoint Conference 2012…:-)


That is right folks Registration for Early Birders is OPEN.  Being the Highspeed low drag guy I am, I have registered, booked my hotel, and scheduled time off from the office…..now just waiting to go….common November.

Microsoft SharePoint 2012 Conference Registration

If you have not registered, here you go. Do it now and save $400.00, by the way my hotel for 8 days in Vegas was only $256.00…thanks Excalibur Hotel….so this savings covered my hotel.

Register now to give yourself a competitive edge and get the inside scoop about ‘SharePoint 15’ while learning how to better use SharePoint 2010. Get informed with the best in the field: Engineers who built the product, Microsoft Certified Masters, and MVPs. Gain invaluable knowledge to increase your productivity and stay ahead of the game through hundreds of focused breakout sessions, hands-on lab environments, and instructor-led lab scenarios.

With over 65,000 customer organizations, more companies have chosen SharePoint as their primary collaboration tool than all other vendors combined. Register now to learn from the best in the industry and be a part of the unique experience only available at SharePoint Conference 2012!

6 thoughts on “Thank you for registering for the Microsoft SharePoint Conference 2012…:-)

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  2. I wanted to send a small remark to express gratitude to you for some of the pleasant points you are sharing at this website. My long internet lookup has at the end been rewarded with incredibly good points to write about with my friends and family. I ‘d suppose that most of us site visitors actually are really blessed to live in a fantastic community with so many perfect professionals with good solutions. I feel truly grateful to have seen the web page and look forward to so many more fabulous moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  4. I really wanted to make a small comment in order to express gratitude to you for all the pleasant techniques you are sharing on this site. My time consuming internet research has now been paid with awesome points to talk about with my relatives. I would state that that we visitors actually are unequivocally lucky to dwell in a notable place with many marvellous individuals with good tips. I feel truly fortunate to have seen your web site and look forward to plenty of more cool minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for all the details.

  5. Pingback: Chanel

Leave a Reply

